Please register to receive the password to access the presentations.

Frank Chervenak, MD

Chair of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Lenox Hill Hospital
Chair of Obstetrics and Gynecology and Associate Dean of International Medicine, Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell

Tamer Seckin, MD, FACOG

Attending physician Lenox Hill Hospital, Founder and President of Endometriosis Foundation of America

Harry Reich, MD

Honorary Medical Director Emeritus and Senior Medical Advisor to EndoFound

Victor Gomel, MD

Professor Emeritus in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, University of British Columbia

Marc Possover, MD, PhD

Director, Possover International Medical Center, Zurich
Prof. of Neuropelveology, Univ. of Aarhus, Denmark
Associate Prof. Univ. of Cologne, Germany
Honorary and Founding President, International Society of Neuropelveology

Guenter Noe, MD

University Witten - Herdecke & International Soc. Gynecological Endoscopy (Germany)

Shaheen Khazali, MD

Centre for Endometriosis and Minimally Invasive Gynecology (UK)

Ie-Ming Shih, MD, PhD

Richard TeLinde Distinguished Professor, Dept. of OB/GYN & Oncology.
Co-director, Breast and Ovarian Cancer Program, SKCC,
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, MD

Tomer Singer, MD

Shady Grove Fertility New York Medical Director and Board Certified Reproductive Endocrinologist

Pinar Kodaman, MD

Yale Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility (USA)

Arnaud Wattiez, MD

Head of GYN Department, Latifa Hospital, Dubai - UAE
Head of Gynecological Endoscopy Courses at IRCAD, Strasbourg- France
Prof OB/GYN University of Strasbourg - France

Ted Lee, MD

President of the AAGL, University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (USA)